Spiritual Climate Newsletter MARCH 2006 INTRODUCTION

The Institute of Spiritual Climate

Is proud to present

the newsletter

 

SPIRITUAL CLIMATE®

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

 

"The meaning of my existence is that life has addressed a question to me.

Or, conversely, I myself am a question which is addressed to the world,

and I must communicate my answer,

for otherwise I am dependent upon the world’s answer."

– Jung

 

Dear Readers, Students and Friends,

 

I would like to welcome you to the long awaited First Edition of the Year 2006 for Spiritual Climate Newsletter.  Obviously we have been delayed and I would suggest you read through Dr. Strickler’s article to understand why.

 

Wendy jumps on her soapbox for a revealing commentary about Valentine’s Day.

 

Adam’s article HOBBLES in just in time to share his discussion about some of the difficulties of awareness..

 

Dr. Strickler is called BACK INTO TIME with a sober (as usual) commentary that might just resurrect some of the walking dead.

 

Lastly, in my article TO SIR WITH LOVE, I contemplate the impact of my spiritual awakening aided by the skillful knowledge of a true teacher.

 

We would all like to take a moment to extend our love, light and wishes of safety for you, your friends and families this joyous time of resurrection from the phantasms of winter contemplation.

 

Also, the links below can be used to make a donation to our work here at the offices of the Spiritual Climate Newsletter.  Gratitude goes out to those who have donated—Thank-You.  Just Click the “Make a Donation” logo below!

MAKE A DONATION TO SPIRITUAL

                       CLIMATE  CLICK HERE  

And so, without further adieu, we welcome you to the MARCH 2006 Edition of the Spiritual Climate Newsletter.  Pull up your favorite beverage and welcome to some fresh air!  Hmm, SPRING is finally in the air !   

 

Christine Ford

Editor, Spiritual Climate Newsletter

___________________________________________________________________

About Rev. Strickler

USA, Arizona. Khonsu Order Priest of Thoth, GrandMaster; Qabalist; 56 years old; I teach Ha-Qabalah, Spiritual Alchemy and Principles of Consciousness for over 30 years. Stroke Survivor (Right Hemi) in 2004 and Disabled. My Favorite Book is by Anthony Paone, S.J. entitled 'MY DAILY LIFE' (still available). Currently I have produced over 32,000 of discourse, talks and lectures
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

